Admin

Contact Us

General Information
info@greatworkmontessori.org 
Fax—720-242-7367 
Phone—303-953-8900 
5300 W. Center Avenue Lakewood, CO 80226

Head of School
Amy Malik
amy@greatworkmontessori.org

Dean of Students
Nicholas Ferguson
nick@greatworkmontessori.org

Director of Community Integration
Nido Community Guide
Claire Wolcott
claire@greatworkmontessori.org


Nido Community Guide
Beth Beehler
bethb@greatworkmontessori.org

Young Children's Community Guide
Lesley Lefkowitz
lesleyl@greatworkmontessori.org


Primary 1 Guide
Claire Droge
claired@greatworkmontessori.org

Primary 2 Guide
Zareena Mohamed
zareenam@greatworkmontessori.org

Primary 3 Guide
Lili Grieves
lilig@greatworkmontessori.org

Elementary 208 Guide
Nick Ferguson
nick@greatworkmontessori.org

Elementary 205 Guide
Hannah Wasserbaech
hannahw@greatworkmontessori.org

Elementary Program Director
Elementary 202 Guide

Rachel Feres
rachel@greatworkmontessori.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.