Admin

Our Staff

Administrative Team


Head of School - Amy Malik - she/her/hers

amy@greatworkmontessori.org


Director of Curriculum & Instruction - Rachel Feres - she/her/hers

rachel@greatworkmontessori.org


Dean of Students - Nick Ferguson - he/him/his

nick@greatworkmontessori.org


Business Manager - Stephanie Woodward - she/her/hers

stephaniew@greatworkmontessori.org


Administrator & YCC Guide - Beth Beehler - she/her/hers

bethb@greatworkmontessori.org


Community Liaison - Cristina Gonzalez - she/her/hers

cristinag@greatworkmontessori.org


Facilities Manager - Zach Duran - he/him/his

facilities@greatworkmontessori.org


Administrative Assistant - Aria Faddis - she/her/hers

ariaf@greatworkmontessori.org


Clinic Aide - Monica Wolenski - she/her/hers

monicaw@greatworkmontessori.org



ECE Team


Administrator & YCC Guide - Beth Beehler - she/her/hers

bethb@greatworkmontessori.org


Primary Program Director & Primary Guide - Zareena Mohamed - she/her/hers

zareenam@greatworkmontessori.org



Elementary Team


Kindergarten - Amanda Hess - she/her/hers
Rachel Pollock - she/her/hers

amandah@greatworkmontessori.org
rachelp@greatworkmontessori.org


1st Grade - Aaron Lavender - he/him/his

aaronl@greatworkmontessori.org


2nd Grade - Hannah Wasserbaech - she/her/hers

hannahw@greatworkmontessori.org


3rd Grade - Kat Brand - she/her/hers

katb@greatworkmontessori.org


4th Grade - Michael Cordoba - he/him/his

michaelc@greatworkmontessori.org


5th/6th Grade - David Brennan - he/him/his

davidb@greatworkmontessori.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.